Final Install 5.jpg

INSPIRE YOUR

TEAM TO GREATNESS

Create a lasting impression with the design and presentation of your new or remodeled facility.

  • 605-753-0110
    800-743-7738 (toll free)

  • Pivotal Health Solutions, Inc.
    3003 9th Avenue SW
    Watertown, SD 57201

  • info@pivotalhealthsolutions.com

CONTACT A DEPARTMENT

Sales Team

Is there a product that you would like more information on? Do you have questions about our custom order process? Are you ready to speak to one of our inside sales representatives? 

 Tyler_circle
 
Tyler Brinka - Locker Room

Office Phone: 800-743-7738
Direct: 605-753-4813

Cell Phone: 406-750-0063

Email: Tyler@pivotalhealthsolutions.com

Ryan_circle

Ryan Neale - Locker Room

Office Phone: 800-743-7738
Direct: 605-753-4841

Cell Phone: 605-868-3284

Email: Ryan@pivotalhealthsolutions.com

 
 Jenn_circle


Jennifer Hoeltzner - 
Athletic Training Room

Office Phone: 800-743-7738
Direct: 605-753-3659

Email: Jennifer@pivotalhealthsolutions.com


Aly_circle 


Aly Whitlock - 
Athletic Training Room

Office Phone: 800-743-7738
Direct: 605-753-4816

Email: Aly@pivotalhealthsolutions.com


 Tanner_circle

Tanner Siegling - 
Athletic Training Room

Office Phone: 800-743-7738
Direct: 605-753-4896

Email: Tanner@pivotalhealthsolutions.com

Repair & Warranty Questions

Do you have a question about your equipment warranty or repair needs? Please give us a call or email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.   

Tammy White

Office Phone: 800-743-7738

Email: Tammy@pivotalhealthsolutions.com

Shipping Questions

We are available to answer any questions you have about shipping.

Ashley Foyt - Shipping Coordinator

Office Phone: 800-743-7738

Email: Ashley@pivotalhealthsolutions.com